December 2018
Member Director on KASC Board of Directors

Announcing on behalf of Karl Leck, the current Member Director who oversaw the nomination and election process, the candidate who won the election is Marge Laigaie. Please join the Board of Directors and staff in congratulating her and please be supportive because she will be working diligently on your behalf for the next few years!  Please also join us in thanking the other candidates who ran for the office:  Barbara Holmes, Mary Ann Piccard and Gustave Teipelke.  Thank you for participating.